Introducing: the band

My release concert is two sleeps away, and I am so excited! Also because I have a group of amazing musicians who will be sharing the stage with me. They are:

Piano: David de Geus

Bass guitar: Rob Vermeulen

Drums: Colin Vermeulen

Guitar: Paul Kessels

Keyboards: Hans Keetman

Backing vocals: Judith van Dillen

Trumpet: Diederik Ruisch

Alt Sax: Miklos F├╝rst

Tenor Sax: Pieter van der Venne

See you Saturday!


the band

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *